This site has been in BETA for 1558 days
T-3 Award
 
FREEBOTS BOARD RECOGNITION
 
REACH FOR THE MILESTONE

 
PARENT PORTAL WORKSHOP
Parents, click on the image below to find out how
you can use Infinite Campus to help your child
achieve academic success!


 
DEAR
 
Free Text Messages
 
ORDER YOUR UNIFORMS NOW!!!
Come to school each day dressed and prepared to succeed!!!

CLICK HERE for Uniform COLOR details...





 
SCHOOL SUPPLY LIST
School is just around the corner and it's time to start shopping for supplies. Wonder what you will need? CLICK HERE to download the School Supply List to make your back-to-school shopping a breeze!
 
ARE YOU AN MVP?
Become a Freedom Middle MVP (Most Valuable Parent) and join your student on the honor roll!  
FY17 ESEA FLEXIBILITY WAIVER FLEXIBLE LEARNING PROGRAM (FLP): FREEDOM MIDDLE SCHOOL (FOCUS)
CLICK HERE to download and view. 
FY17 RIGHT-TO-KNOW LETTER
CLICK HERE to download and view. 
2015 CCRPI INFORMATION

Please CLICK HERE to download a copy of the letter with details on Freedom Middle Schools 2015 CCRPI score. 
 
District Events
Upcoming Events
Georgia Milestone
Tue Apr 18 2017
to Wed May 3 2017
Connections Schedule Week of 4/24/17 - A-B-A-B-A
Mon Apr 24 2017
to Fri Apr 28 2017
CORE TEAM MEETINGs
Thu Apr 27 2017
Connections Schedule Week of 5/1/17 - B-A-B-A-B
Mon May 1 2017
to Fri May 5 2017
Lesson Plans Due
Mon May 1 2017
RTI/504 MEETINGS
Mon May 1 2017
ACADEMIC CONTENT PLANNING
Wed May 3 2017
CORE TEAM MEETINGs
Thu May 4 2017
Connections Schedule Week of 5/8/17 - A-B-A-B-A
Mon May 8 2017
to Fri May 12 2017
Lesson Plans Due
Mon May 8 2017
Calendar
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login